×

Anantmaya Beauty's video: Huge Myntra EORS Haul Kurta Patiyala Set Chikankari Dress Ethnic Bottom myntra shopping

@Huge Myntra EORS Haul || Kurta Patiyala Set, Chikankari Dress & Ethnic Bottom #myntra #shopping
For Products Links Click On View Products My Vlog Channel πŸ‘‡ https://youtube.com/channel/UCNZwSEXM1QN47fQfw4qKP_g Follow me On Instagram πŸ‘‡ https://instagram.com/triptyg?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1d77ktoagjbxd For Collaboration πŸ“§- ambt0202@gmail.com Outfit in today's videoπŸ‘‡ https://youtu.be/K7gfvDU9hns Indo Era Navy Blue & White Floral Embroidered Tie-Up Neck Ethnic A-Line Midi Dress https://www.myntra.com/dress/indo-era/indo-era-navy-blue-&-white-floral-embroidered-tie-up-neck-ethnic-a-line-midi-dress/19685294/buy on Myntra FASHOR Women Multicoloured Geometric Striped Kurta https://www.myntra.com/topwear/fashor/fashor-women-multicoloured-geometric-striped-kurta/18700342/buy on Myntra mokshi Women Purple Ethnic Motifs Printed Foil Pleated Kurta with Trousers https://www.myntra.com/apparel-set/mokshi/mokshi-women-purple-ethnic-motifs-printed-foil-pleated-kurta-with-trousers/19187870/buy on Myntra Shae by SASSAFRAS Olive Green & Maroon Floral Maxi Dress https://www.myntra.com/dress/shae-by-sassafras/shae-by-sassafras-olive-green-&-maroon-floral-maxi-dress/15956990/buy on Myntra Anouk Navy Blue Striped Rayon Straight Kurta With Pompom Lace Hem https://www.myntra.com/topwear/anouk/anouk-navy-blue-striped-rayon-straight-kurta-with-pompom-lace-hem/10297647/buy on Myntra Voylla Rhodium-Plated Green Stone-Studded Jewellery Set https://www.myntra.com/jewellery/voylla/voylla-rhodium-plated-green-stone-studded-jewellery-set/19434166/buy on Myntra DressBerry Gold-Plated Floral Drop Earrings https://www.myntra.com/jewellery/dressberry/dressberry-gold-plated-floral-drop-earrings/10118291/buy on Myntra Libas Women Maroon Solid Velvet Trousers https://www.myntra.com/bottomwear/libas/libas-women-maroon-solid-velvet-trousers/19651248/buy on Myntra Libas Women Cream-Coloured Trousers https://www.myntra.com/bottomwear/libas/libas-women-cream-coloured-trousers/18137382/buy on Myntra Global Desi Women Teal Blue Solid Straight Fit Trousers https://www.myntra.com/bottomwear/global-desi/global-desi-women-teal-blue-solid-straight-fit-trousers/16127444/buy on Myntra

1.1K

52
Anantmaya Beauty
Subscribers
520K
Total Post
777
Total Views
47.1M
Avg. Views
120.4K
View Profile
This video was published on 2023-01-03 11:31:33 GMT by @anantmaya-beauty on Youtube. Anantmaya Beauty has total 520K subscribers on Youtube and has a total of 777 video.This video has received 1.1K Likes which are lower than the average likes that Anantmaya Beauty gets . @anantmaya-beauty receives an average views of 120.4K per video on Youtube.This video has received 52 comments which are lower than the average comments that Anantmaya Beauty gets . Overall the views for this video was lower than the average for the profile.Anantmaya Beauty #kurta #kurtahaul2022 #kurtahaul #kurti #kurtis #kurthitop #kurthas #myntra #myntrahaul #myntratopwearhaul #haulvideo #hauls has been used frequently in this Post.

Other post by @anantmaya beauty