×

Kritika Khurana's video: Chatty GRWM for a Diwali Party

@Chatty GRWM for a Diwali Party! ✨
Chatty GRWM for a diwali party! Headed out for Sakshi's diwali party, and recorded how I got ready! Product Links: Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum https://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-bright-boost-illuminating-serum/p/5290323 https://sephora.nnnow.com/sunday-riley-ceo-glow-vitamin-c--turmeric-face-oil-EJ0WBAZRROM?gclid=CjwKCAjwzNOaBhAcEiwAD7Tb6O8y9iEUxShv5yaatWIbjizgYZrtXEM4zJhJV8BLPRAP8wTLX11pqxoCj7cQAvD_BwE L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Orange Corrector https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?skuId=40884 Anastasia Beverly Hills Luminous Foundation - 210n https://www.nykaa.com/anastasia-beverly-hills-luminous-foundation/p/2638617?skuId=2638508 https://sephora.nnnow.com/lancome-teint-idole-ultra-wear-foundation-spf15---024-beige-vanille-SKPJH7Q00V8?gclid=CjwKCAjwzNOaBhAcEiwAD7Tb6Dgt0ukN17SjuhwjdltrUjQ_39G48sp9i5gP8JvPpJ1AuM3vU77XIBoCi3wQAvD_BwE https://beautiful.store/products/tarte-shape-tape-contour-concealer-29n-light-medium https://typsybeauty.com/products/chan-ching-bronzer-2-in-1-elf-made https://www.simplynam.com/products/partner-in-crime-rosy-pink-magic-cream-blush SUGAR Contour De Force Face Palette - 01 Subtle Summit https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-contour-de-force-face-palette/p/244239?skuId=244237 Makeup Revolution Forever Limitless Allure Eyeshadow Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-forever-limitless-allure-eyeshadow-palette/p/1309604 Maybelline New York Colossal Bold Eyeliner - Black https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-colossal-bold-eyeliner-black/p/492633 https://www.nykaa.com/brands/find-your-happy-place/c/26969 https://www.nykaa.com/daily-life-forever52-16-color-eyeshadow-palette/p/3662417?skuId=3662403 M.A.C Lip Pencil - Plum https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-lip-pencil/p/90209?skuId=90215 Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Gel - Soft Brown https://www.nykaa.com/anastasia-beverly-hills-dipbrow-gel/p/2638626?skuId=2638567 Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick - Staycation https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-power-bullet-matte-lipstick/p/504028?skuId=504025 Limited-time deal: CALAILIS Magnetic False Eyelash and Magnetic Eyeliner Kit, Eye Makeup Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner, 3D Faux Mink Eye Lashes Natural Reusable Lashes 5 Pairs, Free Applicator(CY05) https://amzn.eu/d/3LAThBH https://amzn.eu/d/3LAThBH Hope you enjoy this video! Don't forget to subscribe and like this video Thank you for your support, love you guys! BLOG: http://thatbohogirl.com/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thatbohogirl/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/kritikakhurana SNAPCHAT: That_BohoGirl For business inquires bohogirlthat@gmail.com

14.7K

815
Kritika Khurana
Subscribers
783K
Total Post
608
Total Views
84.7M
Avg. Views
166.4K
View Profile
This video was published on 2022-10-23 21:09:46 GMT by @kritika-khurana on Youtube. Kritika Khurana has total 783K subscribers on Youtube and has a total of 608 video.This video has received 14.7K Likes which are higher than the average likes that Kritika Khurana gets . @kritika-khurana receives an average views of 166.4K per video on Youtube.This video has received 815 comments which are higher than the average comments that Kritika Khurana gets . Overall the views for this video was lower than the average for the profile.

Other post by @kritika khurana