×

Perkymegs Hindi's video: Zivame Haul Saree Shaper Lingerie Sleepwear n more Perkymegs Hindi

@Zivame Haul | Saree Shaper, Lingerie, Sleepwear n more | Perkymegs Hindi
Zivame's Mother's Day Sale. Saree Shaper, Track Pants, Sleepwear, Bras n More. Comfortable Lounge wear haul. Use My code MeghaZivame to get additional 10% off Zivame's Mother's Day Sale starts 4 May where you can get upto 60% off on unliimted styles across Lingerie, Sleepwear, Activewear, Shapewear & more. Free Shipping, Cash on Delivery and Easy 15 days Exchange and Returns. Products Links: 1. Zivame Hipster Panty https://www.zivame.com/zivame-breeze-medium-rise-full-coverage-hipster-panty-roebuck.html 2. Zivame Vivacious Padded Non Wired 3/4th Coverage T-Shirt Bra https://www.zivame.com/zivame-vivacious-padded-non-wired-3-4th-coverage-t-shirt-bra-orange-print-1.html 3. Zivame Seamless All Day Mermaid Saree Shapewear https://www.zivame.com/zivame-seamless-all-day-mermaid-saree-shapewear-skin-1.html 4. Zivame Fruggies Knit Cotton Pyjama Set https://www.zivame.com/zivame-fruggies-knit-cotton-pyjama-set-splish-splash.html 5. Zivame Fruggies Knit Poly Capri Set https://www.zivame.com/zivame-fruggies-knit-poly-capri-set-passion-flower.html 6. Rosaline Geo Blooms Knit Cotton Pyjama https://www.zivame.com/rosaline-geo-blooms-knit-cotton-pyjama-blue-opal.html 7. Rosaline Chromaticity Knit Cotton Top https://www.zivame.com/zivame-chromaticity-knit-cotton-top-marina.html 8. Rosaline Easy Movement Cotton Rich Trackpant https://www.zivame.com/rosaline-easy-movement-cotton-rich-trackpant-sand-verbena.html 9. Rosaline Chromaticity Knit Cotton Top https://www.zivame.com/rosaline-chromaticity-knit-cotton-top-sand-verbena.html 10. Rosaline Easy Movement Straight Fit Pant https://www.zivame.com/rosaline-easy-movement-straight-fit-pant-anthracite.html 11. Zivame Fruggues Knit Cotton Top https://www.zivame.com/zivame-fruggues-knit-cotton-top-pink-peacock.html 12. Rosaline Geo Blooms Knit Cotton Mid Length Nightdress https://www.zivame.com/rosaline-geo-blooms-knit-cotton-mid-length-nightdress-blue-opal-1.html मेरा इंग्लिश फैशन & ब्यूटी Channel (Perkymegs) https://www.youtube.com/c/perkymegs *Disclaimer: This video is in association with Zivame अगर आपको ये वीडियो अच्छा लगा तो इसे, लाइक, शेयर, subscribe करना ना भूलें। ********************************************************************** For more interesting topics, मुझे यहाँ follow करें ~~~ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/perkymegs/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Perkymegs/ Disclaimer: The information provided on this channel is for general purpose only. All the products are purchased by me unless otherwise mentioned and the reviews & opinions expressed are completely honest. I am not an expert in this field and everything shown and expressed on this channel is based on my experience. All the content and images on this channel belongs to me and are protected under copyright law. Kindly do no copy or reproduce content without my prior explicit permission.

6.2K

63
Perkymegs Hindi
Subscribers
1.4M
Total Post
475
Total Views
64.8M
Avg. Views
293.3K
View Profile
This video was published on 2022-05-05 10:36:58 GMT by @perkymegs-hindi on Youtube. Perkymegs Hindi has total 1.4M subscribers on Youtube and has a total of 475 video.This video has received 6.2K Likes which are lower than the average likes that Perkymegs Hindi gets . @perkymegs-hindi receives an average views of 293.3K per video on Youtube.This video has received 63 comments which are lower than the average comments that Perkymegs Hindi gets . Overall the views for this video was lower than the average for the profile.

Other post by @perkymegs hindi