×

Perkymegs Hindi's video: Zivame Haul Great Lingerie Festival Upto 70 Off Lingerie Activewear n more Perkymegs Hindi

@Zivame Haul | Great Lingerie Festival Upto 70% Off | Lingerie Activewear n more | Perkymegs Hindi
Zivame's The Grand Lingerie Festival Haul. India's Biggest Intiate Wear Festival. Lingerie Activewear Sleepwear Shapewear Haul Use My code MEGHAZIVAME to get additional 12% off Zivame's The Grand Lingerie Festival starts 6 September 8 PM onwards where you can get upto 70% off on Lingerie, Sleepwear, Activewear, Shapewear & more. Free Shipping, Cash on Delivery and Easy 15 days Exchange and Returns. Products Links: Zivame Sporty Twist Padded Non Wired 3/4th Coverage T-Shirt Bra - Aqua Sky https://www.zivame.com/zivame-padded-wirefree-t-shirt-bra-light-blue.html Zivame Kokum Sherbet Padded Wired 3/4th Coverage T-Shirt Bra - Love Potion https://www.zivame.com/zivame-schiffli-padded-wired-3-4th-coverage-t-shirt-bra-love-potion.html Every De By Amante Essentials Padded Non Wired Full Coverage T-Shirt Bra - Print 1 https://www.zivame.com/every-de-essentials-padded-non-wired-full-coverage-t-shirt-bra-print-1.html Zivame Tom & Jerry Padded Wired Medium Coverage T-Shirt Bra - Pale Marigold https://www.zivame.com/zivame-tom-jerry-padded-wired-medium-coverage-t-shirt-bra-pale-marigold.html Amante Carefree Casuals Padded Non Wired T-Shirt Bra - Shadow Floral Print https://www.zivame.com/amante-carefree-casuals-padded-non-wired-t-shirt-bra-shadow-floral-print.html Zelocity Quick Dry Track Pants - Anthracite https://www.zivame.com/zelocity-quick-dry-track-pants-anthracite.html Amante Smooth and Seamless Easy Movement Relaxed Fit Tank Top -Grey https://www.zivame.com/amante-smooth-and-seamless-easy-movement-relaxed-fit-tank-top-grey.html Zivame Cozy Ribbed Viscose Blend Lounge Top - Tempest https://www.zivame.com/zivame-lounge-knit-poly-top-tempest.html Zivame Bugs Bunny Knit Cotton Top - Coral Quartz https://www.zivame.com/zivame-looney-tunes-doodletastic-knit-cotton-top-coral-quartz.html Zivame All Day Flared Mermaid Reversible Saree Shapewear - Salmon N Powder Pink https://www.zivame.com/zivame-all-day-flared-mermaid-reversible-saree-shapewear-salmon-n-powder-pink.html Amante Cotton Camisole - White https://www.zivame.com/amante-cotton-camisole-white.html मेरा इंग्लिश फैशन & ब्यूटी Channel (Perkymegs) https://www.youtube.com/c/perkymegs *Disclaimer: This video is in association with Zivame अगर आपको ये वीडियो अच्छा लगा तो इसे, लाइक, शेयर, subscribe करना ना भूलें। ********************************************************************** For more interesting topics, मुझे यहाँ follow करें ~~~ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/perkymegs/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Perkymegs/ Disclaimer: The information provided on this channel is for general purpose only. All the products are purchased by me unless otherwise mentioned and the reviews & opinions expressed are completely honest. I am not an expert in this field and everything shown and expressed on this channel is based on my experience. All the content and images on this channel belongs to me and are protected under copyright law. Kindly do no copy or reproduce content without my prior explicit permission.

3.2K

85
Perkymegs Hindi
Subscribers
1.4M
Total Post
458
Total Views
62.4M
Avg. Views
305.7K
View Profile
This video was published on 2022-09-06 20:13:01 GMT by @perkymegs-hindi on Youtube. Perkymegs Hindi has total 1.4M subscribers on Youtube and has a total of 458 video.This video has received 3.2K Likes which are lower than the average likes that Perkymegs Hindi gets . @perkymegs-hindi receives an average views of 305.7K per video on Youtube.This video has received 85 comments which are lower than the average comments that Perkymegs Hindi gets . Overall the views for this video was lower than the average for the profile.

Other post by @perkymegs hindi