×

Prerna Chhabra's video: Glowy Natural Looking Makeup using Drugstore Products

@Glowy Natural Looking Makeup using Drugstore Products
Hey beautiful, This is my Winter "Natural Looking Glowy Makeup". I have an oily sensitive skin with texture. If you too have similar skin then you should try this makeup routine. All products used are from the drugstore and hence affordable! Products Used: Moisturiser: Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel https://www.nykaa.com/plum-green-tea-renewed-clarity-night-gel/p/220111?ptype=product&productId=220111&skuId=220111 SINCE MY DAY TIME MOISTURISER WAS FINISHED I DECIDED TO USE NIGHT GEL AS A MOISTURISER :) OTHERWISE I USE THE Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisturiser https://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-oil-free-moisture-combination-skin1/p/68377?ptype=product&productId=68377&skuId=68377 Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Cream - Pink https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-facestudio-master-strobing-cream/p/189962?productId=189962&ptype=product&skuId=189963 Eyeliner: Rimmel Kajal: Nykka I'm Bold https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-eyem-bold-kajal-2-8gm/p/136574?ptype=product&productId=136574&skuId=136574 Mascara: Loreal False Lash Superstar https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-faux-cils-superstar-mascara/p/62646?ptype=product&productId=62646&skuId=62646 L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-voluminous-lash-paradise-mascara/p/326824?ptype=product&productId=326824&skuId=326824 Eyelash Curler: Vega Base: Foundation: Maybelline Matt and Poreless, 220 https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation/p/31074?ptype=product&productId=31074&skuId=31074 Pressed Powder: Soap and Glory Kickass Setting Powder Concealer: LA Girl, Medium Beige https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?ptype=product&productId=40862&skuId=40862 Blush: Maybelline Flush Stick, Pink Bronzer: Rimmel Radiance Brick Bronzer, Medium Lipliner: Rimmel, Tiramisu Lipbalm: Khadi Natural Kiwi Fruit Lip Balm https://www.nykaa.com/khadi-natural-kiwi-fruit-lip-balm/p/240360?ptype=product&productId=240360&skuId=240360 Tools: Brush: Amazon.in Sponge: Innisfree Cover Stamping Puff https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-cover-stamping-puff/p/130903?ptype=product&productId=130903&skuId=130903&categoryId=271 MY INSTAGRAM HANDLE: https://www.instagram.com/prernachhabra/ ******** PS: This is not a sponsored video. If I have missed out on mentioning anything do let me know in the comments section. THANK YOU FOR WATCHING :) Lots of Love, Prerna Chhabra

0

186
Prerna Chhabra
Subscribers
729K
Total Post
289
Total Views
64.8M
Avg. Views
330.9K
View Profile
This video was published on 2018-12-21 21:01:11 GMT by @prerna-chhabra on Youtube. Prerna Chhabra has total 729K subscribers on Youtube and has a total of 289 video.This video has received 0 Likes which are lower than the average likes that Prerna Chhabra gets . @prerna-chhabra receives an average views of 330.9K per video on Youtube.This video has received 186 comments which are lower than the average comments that Prerna Chhabra gets . Overall the views for this video was lower than the average for the profile.Prerna Chhabra #stylingInspirations #freshmakeup has been used frequently in this Post.

Other post by @prerna chhabra