×

Ramya Vasudev Vlogs 's video: Shyaway Lingerie Bra haul Affordable Great Quality Bra Haul Flat 400 couponbytes cashback

@Shyaway Lingerie(Bra) haul| Affordable &Great Quality Bra Haul| Flat ₹400 couponbytes cashback
Hi 👋 This video is specifically for my female viewers , because I know how hard it is to find good lingerie. Well now you know where to shop ;) Introducing SHYAWAY India’s biggest and best lingerie website for girls ! Amazing deal ! Shop from SHYAWAY via COUPONBYTS & get Rs 400 cash back to your Account. And in shyaway you can see really great deals like shop for 3 Bras for Rs 999 and many more . just sign up to couponbyts as regular APPS and can shop to your favorite websites like MYNTRA, LULY & SKY FLIPKART And many more Also you can get flat ₹400 cashback with couponbytes 1- Login/register Couponbytes.com Select the offer you want .This will redirect you to product website 2- Choose your favorite Product(s) that you wish to buy 3-Complete the Payment procedure as you normally do including cash- on -delivery 4- Your Cashback/Rewards will be tracked and added to your coupon bytes account within 48 hours Deal link : https://www.couponbytes.com/stores?st... You can refer to your friends and get 50 bonus points too :) Product links: Lace Bralette With T-Back : https://www.shyaway.com/shyle-white-scallop-trim-padded-lace-bralette-with-t-back/?utm_source=af-pyt31 lace Push Up Bra : https://www.shyaway.com/susie-pink-printed-floral-lace-push-up-bra/?utm_source=af-pyt31 Lace Neckline Push Up Bra : https://www.shyaway.com/susie-black-french-narrow-lace-neckline-push-up-bra/?utm_source=af-pyt31 Underwired Moulded Bra : https://www.shyaway.com/susie-navy-blue-red-tiny-hearts-lace-underwired-moulded-bra/?utm_source=af-pyt31 Balconette Bra : https://www.shyaway.com/susie-hot-red-lace-overlay-balconette-bra/?utm_source=af-pyt31 Unpadded Everyday Bra : https://www.shyaway.com/susie-black-lace-full-coverage-unpadded-everyday-bra/?utm_source=af-pyt31 lingerie haul, bra haul, bra talk, panty haul, panty haul, briefs haul, bra 101, lingerie, where to buy lingerie, shyaway.com, shyaway haul, shyaway review, shyaway bra review, rs 1000 shyaway shopping challenge, shyaway review 2019, shyaway 3 bras 899, shyaway bra review 2019, shyaway lingerie haul 2019, cheap lingerie under 200 rs, best lingerie under 200 rs, lingerie under 200 rs, shyaway online shopping review, shyaway bra haul 2019, shyaway review, shyaway bra review, shyaway panty review, shyaway online shopping, shyaway.com haul, shyaway online haul, reviews,

237

66
Ramya Vasudev Vlogs
Subscribers
611K
Total Post
161
Total Views
7.5M
Avg. Views
100.8K
View Profile
This video was published on 2019-02-24 18:02:24 GMT by @ramya-vasudev-vlogs- on Youtube. Ramya Vasudev Vlogs has total 611K subscribers on Youtube and has a total of 161 video.This video has received 237 Likes which are lower than the average likes that Ramya Vasudev Vlogs gets . @ramya-vasudev-vlogs- receives an average views of 100.8K per video on Youtube.This video has received 66 comments which are lower than the average comments that Ramya Vasudev Vlogs gets . Overall the views for this video was lower than the average for the profile.

Other post by @ramya vasudev vlogs